William Maher Books

Sort by [ Popularity | Published | Titles ]

A Man Of Samples

  [english | ]  

William Maher

Summary: [Travellers Samples is a 1951 short story collection by Frank OConnor. It features the following stories: First Confession The Man of the House The Idealist The Drunkard The Thief My First Protestant This Mortal Coil Old Age Pensioners Legal Aid The Masculine Principle The Sentry Jerome The Lady of the Sagas Darcy in the Land of Youth]
Genres: [fiction and literatureDownloads: 4