Catherine Helen Spence Books

Sort by [ Popularity | Published | Titles ]

An Autobiography

  [english | 1915]  

Catherine Helen Spence

Summary: [A Liars Autobiography (Volume VI) is a mostly true though outlandishly told accounting of the life of Graham Chapman of Monty Python fame. First published in Britain in 1980 it was republished in 1999. Unusually for an autobiography it has five authors: Chapman his partner David Sherlock Alex Martin Douglas Adams and David A. Yallop. Adams sole contribution was in the form of a sketch written by ...]
Genres: [biographyDownloads: 412

Mr Hogarth Will

  [english | ]  

Catherine Helen Spence

Summary: [Mr Hogarth S Will by Catherine Helen Spence. A novel set in Scotland and Australia]
Genres: [classicDownloads: 15