Carl Mck Saunders Books

Sort by [ Popularity | Published | Titles ]

Off The Record

  [english | ]  

Carl Mck Saunders

Summary: [Snowbound: The Record of a Theatrical Touring Party (1908) is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker the author of Dracula. The stories in this collection are: The Occasion A Lesson in Pets Cogginss Property The Slim Syrens A New Departure in Art Mick the Devil In Fear of Death At Last Chin Music A Deputy Waiter Workus A Corner in Dwarfs A Criminal Star A Star Trap A Moon-Light Effect]
Genres: [classicDownloads: 177