Arthur Porges Books

Sort by [ Popularity | Published | Titles ]


  [english | 1961]  

Arthur Porges

Summary: [The Revenge of the Shadow King is the first volume of three books in the Grey Griffins series written in collaborative writing by American authors Derek Benz and J.S. Lewis and published by Orchard Books an imprint of Scholastic Inc. The book follows the story of four friends who form The Order of the Grey Griffin.]
Genres: [short story | science fiction | post 1930Downloads: 146